Natural Folding Large Room Divider


Product Code: FU06886

A beautiful, natural wooden room divider, ideal for zoning areas in classrooms and nurseries.
Read more

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Please make all your selections
£173.95 ex VAT £ 208.74 inc VAT

Hurry, less than 10 available

Natural Folding Large Room Divider

A beautiful, natural wooden room divider, ideal for zoning areas in classrooms and nurseries.

Available in two heights. Each divider comprises three screens that fold ‘Z’ like for easy moving and storage.

Can also be used to brighten up your classroom by adding tissue paper or hanging topical objects through the holes.


  • Material: Wood
  • Height: 146 cm
  • Length: 155 cm
  • Width: 52 cm
  • Assembly type: Pre-Assembled


  • 5/5 stars
    19 Jun 2018

    Really beautiful and tactile

  • 4/5 stars
    09 May 2018

    ideal height for what we needed at nursery. good solid structure and looks good too

  • 4/5 stars
    02 Apr 2018

    we love this product.... but... the screws were of poor quality and two sheered off as they were screwed in to fix the supporting legs. Leaving them them safe and usable but a little worrying that they may not continue to be secure. They are sturdy and well made other than this small problem. We bought 3 units and only one has developed this problem.

    Our Response <div>Dear Diane,</div><div>Thank you for your feedback.</div><div>We are disappointed to hear that you have had issues with one of these items. </div><div>We don't appear to have experienced the same problem before, so we believe that this is an isolated issues.</div><div>We have been in touch with you directly to resolve any outstanding issues.</div><div>Kind Regards</div><div>Sara - Customer Services</div>
  • 1/5 stars
    20 Mar 2017

    Order was delayed and therefore no use at all to launch date of new early years provision.

    Our Response <div>Many thanks for your feedback. I understand that you originally ordered the Large roomdivider to go with this but because that was not available until after yourlaunch date, the small divider had to be returned to us. Please accept mysincere apologies for this inconvenience. Kind regards, Customer Services<br/></div>
  • 5/5 stars
    18 Jan 2017

Show more
Show less