Amber Guardians Series Decodeable Books 10pk


Product Code: SD10091

Help develop reading, spelling and comprehension through the study of morphemes.
Read more

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Please make all your selections
£59.99 ex VAT £ 59.99 inc VAT

In Stock

Why you'll love this product

  • Help to build reading stamina
  • Follows phase 6 of Letters and Sounds
  • Bridge the gap between structured reading and mainstream reading
  • Perfect for dyslexic readers

Your TTS photos

Tag your photos #takingoverTTS

Amber Guardians Series

Help develop reading, spelling and comprehension through the study of morphemes.

  • Carefully written with a higher text to illustration ratio, these longer stories build reading stamina and motivate older readers.

  • Follows phase 6 of Letters and Sounds. Designed to bridge the gap between decodable and mainstream books, these stories are a stepping stone toward having the confidence to understand meaning purely from text. Ideal for dyslexic readers as the story text is set against a cream background, that reduces visual stress and helps to facilitate reading, as a white background can be too dazzling.

  • Action packed from start to finish, these ten exciting stories feature Finn, a well-known character from the Magic Belt series. In this series, a chance discovery of an ancient necklace in a dusty bazaar leads Finn and his friends on an incredible quest.


  • Pack size: 10
  • Number of pages: 26
  • Orientation: Portrait
  • Material: Paper
  • Age Range: 8-9 years to 14-15 years
  • Paper size: A5
    • Book 1 - City of Secrets
    • Book 2 - The Bones of Ruin
    • Book 3 - Into the Unknown
    • Book 4 - Roots of Corruption
    • Book 5 - Trials and Trickery
    • Book 6 - Impossible Transformation
    • Book 7 - Facing Fears
    • Book 8 - Bounty in the Lagoon
    • Book 9 - Sounds of the Sirens
    • Book 10 - Guardians Unite