ideal height for what we needed at nursery. good solid structure and looks good too
02 Apr 2018
we love this product.... but... the screws were of poor quality and two sheered off as they were screwed in to fix the supporting legs. Leaving them them safe and usable but a little worrying that they may not continue to be secure.
They are sturdy and well made other than this small problem. We bought 3 units and only one has developed this problem.
Our Response<div>Dear Diane,</div><div>Thank you for your feedback.</div><div>We are disappointed to hear that you have had issues with one of these items. </div><div>We don't appear to have experienced the same problem before, so we believe that this is an isolated issues.</div><div>We have been in touch with you directly to resolve any outstanding issues.</div><div>Kind Regards</div><div>Sara - Customer Services</div>
20 Mar 2017
Order was delayed and therefore no use at all to launch date of new early years provision.
Our Response<div>Many thanks for your feedback. I understand that you originally ordered the Large roomdivider to go with this but because that was not available until after yourlaunch date, the small divider had to be returned to us. Please accept mysincere apologies for this inconvenience. Kind regards, Customer Services<br/></div>