KS1 PSHE Books 18pk  large TTS School Resources Online Shop

KS1 PSHE Books 18pk


Product Code: PS00204

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Cover and discuss a broad range of topics from across the PSHE curriculum.
£147.95 ex VAT £ 147.95 inc VAT


 In Stock


Create discussion with boys and girls alike! Can be used during assembly, circle time or for smaller groups, you could also use them to support one to one work to help children talk about their feelings, emotions and behaviours.

  • KS1
  • 18 Books
  • Paperback and Hardback Books

  • Titles include:
    • Stop Picking on Me
    • When Uncle Bob Died
    • I have feelings!
    • Making Friends
    • Road Safety
    • I want a Friend
    • Sad
    • Eat healthy
    • Exercise
    • The first day at school
    • I can't hear you
    • In a hospital
    • Hygiene and health
    • Being responsible
    • Going to the doctor
    • Owning
    • Moving House
    • My story
    Curriculum Links
    • Children should be developing confidence and responsibility in their abilities and be preparing to play an active role as citizens.
    • Children should also be learning how they can make healthy choices when it comes to diet and how to maintain personal hygiene.
    • They should start to recognise how their behaviour affects others and how to work and play cooperatively, ensuring they develop good relationships with family and friends.
    • At this age children should also understand the different types of bullying, why it is wrong and how they can get help to deal with bullying.
    From authors such as Claire Llewellyn, Tony Ross, Cassie Mayer and much more. A perfect addition to your school library or classroom.

    (Suitable substitutions will be made if any title is unavailable).


    There are no reviews for this product