Alba Series Catch Up Phonic Reading Books 12pk


Product Code: SD12094

Product Actions

Add to cart options
These books are perfect for older girls with gaps in their phonics knowledge.
£44.95 ex VAT £ 44.95 inc VAT


 In Stock


The Alba Series is an exciting, fresh start for older girls with gaps in their phonic knowledge. The series of 12 books develops reading skills from CVC/CVCC word level through to the alternative spellings of some of the main vowel sounds. This highly-structured, cumulative series covers the essential phonic foundations that a 'catch up' reader will need, within the context of a motivating and exciting story. The Alba Series is designed to appeal to older, 'catch-up' readers aged from 8 to 14, with exciting age appropriate stories and illustrations at an accessible reading level.


There are no reviews for this product