Michael Morpurgo Reading Collection  large TTS School Resources Online Shop

Michael Morpurgo Author Book Collection


Product Code: LI01641

Product Actions

Add to cart options
A Collection of Michael Morpurgo stories.
£264.95 ex VAT £ 264.95 inc VAT


 Hurry, less than 10!


A Collection of Michael Morpurgo stories.

Exploring different themes, styles and so much more, making this an ideal book pack for whole class reading.

  • Product Content:
    • 6 x The Sleeping Sword
    • 6 x War Horse
    • 6 x The Butterfly Lion
    • 6 x The Wreck of the Zanzibar
    • 6 x Out of the Ashes
    • 6 x The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips
    • 1 x Guided Reading Teacher Book with CD ROM
  • Cover type: Paperback
  • Age Range: Suitable for 8 to 11 years


There are no reviews for this product